Mindfulness – To Practice or Not To Practice?

DailyGood.org has an interesting article that addresses some the reasons people debate in deciding to practice mindfulness. Luckily for me none of the identified reasons have prevented me from learning mindfulness. How good is my practice? Well, let me not get into that.:)

The article has several short video clips and do take time to watch the last one. Use the link below to read the article.

http://www.dailygood.org/story/1013/my-trouble-with-mindfulness-jill-suttie/

Leave a Reply

