A Different Way of Looking at Money

I read today an article which provides a different way for thinking about or looking at money. It presents to me a new way but I chose ‘different’ in the title for this post since it may not be new to others. This is a short and simple to read article. I believe if more and more people adopt the way it describes for looking at money, many of our social problems will disappear. I have to remember this way and be diligent in my efforts to adopt it.

Use the link below to read this article. You can also listen to it if you prefer that to reading.:)

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/#inbox/14e671e254e5e24d

Leave a Reply

