Human Trafficking

I am sure anyone reading this blog has his/her own understanding of the human trafficking problem. I am however equally sure that the vast majority of you have an unclear understanding of the problem, its scope, and its sources. I was one among that majority. That is why a TED presentation on human trafficking hit me like a thunder bolt! I was misinformed in more than one way.

I do hope you will find time to use the link below and watch this presentation. I am sure it will bring about a complete change in your understanding of the problem and your involvement in it. Yes, the problem is quite extensive in the Us and the way it is addressed should be for all of us a cause for shame.:(

http://ted.us1.list-manage.com/track/click?u=07487d1456302a286cf9c4ccc&id=524aab6d6f&e=9c679b45ac

Leave a Reply

